School navigation

Graduate Faculty

We are dedicated innovators, expert practitioners, committed scholars, and engaging instructors—and we can’t wait to meet you.

We are always happy to talk to you, whether you are a prospective student, or someone who wants to hire our graduates. To get in touch or learn more about us, please see our directory below.

  • Mary Andrus
    Assistant Professor and Program Director
    Counseling Psychology
    Art Therapy
    mandrus@lclark.edu
  • Kristine Bella
    Instructor and Clinical Coordinator
    Counseling Psychology
    Art Therapy
    kbella@lclark.edu
  • Janet Bixby
    Associate Dean and Associate Professor
    Teacher Education
    bixby@lclark.edu
  • Dr. Nathaniel O. Brown
    Assistant Professor
    Counseling Psychology
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    nbrown@lclark.edu
  • Kimberly Campbell
    Mary Stuart Rogers Associate Professor of Education, Chair of Teacher Education
    Teacher Education
    MAT Secondary Program (Language Arts)
    kimberly@lclark.edu
  • Jeffrey Kyle Christensen
    Assistant Professor
    Counseling Psychology
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    jchristensen@lclark.edu
  • Linda Christensen
    Instructor and Director of the Oregon Writing Project
    Oregon Writing Project
    lmc@lclark.edu
  • Lina Darwich
    Assistant Professor
    Teacher Education
    MAT Elementary and Secondary Programs
    ldarwich@lclark.edu
  • Assistant Professor
    Counseling Psychology
    Professional Mental Health Counseling - Specialization in Addictions
    alexiadeleon@lclark.edu
  • Elena Lilles Diamond
    Assistant Professor
    Counseling Psychology
    School Psychology
    ediamond@lclark.edu
  • Cort Dorn-Medeiros
    Assistant Professor
    Counseling Psychology
    Professional Mental health Counseling - Specialization in Addictions
    dorn-medeiros@lclark.edu
  • Carol Doyle
    Associate Professor
    Counseling Psychology
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    cdoyle@lclark.edu
  • Alejandra Favela
    Associate Professor
    Teacher Education
    ESOL Endorsement
    afavela@lclark.edu
  • Sue Feldman
    Assistant Professor
    Educational Leadership
    Doctor of Education in Leadership
    feldmans@lclark.edu
  • Mark Figueroa
    Assistant Professor; Associate Provost for Institutional Research and Planning
    Educational Leadership
    Student Affairs Administration
    figueroa@lclark.edu
  • Photo by Karen Tedesco
    Associate Professor, Secondary Program Director
    Teacher Education
    MAT Secondary Program (Science)
    lfinkel@lclark.edu
  • Scott Fletcher
    Dean and Professor
    Dean’s Office
    graddean@lclark.edu
  • Mollie Galloway
    Associate Professor; Department of Educational Leadership Chair
    Educational Leadership
    Doctor of Education in Leadership
    galloway@lclark.edu
  • Linda Griffin
    Associate Professor, Program Director
    Teacher Education
    MAT Elementary–Multiple Subjects Program
    lgriffin@lclark.edu
  • Heather Hadraba
    Assistant Professor
    Educational Leadership
    School Counseling, Program Director
    hadraba@lclark.edu
  • Justin Henderson
    Assistant Professor | Director of Lewis & Clark Community Counseling Center
    Counseling Psychology
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    justinhenderson@lclark.edu
  • Pilar Hernandez-Wolfe
    Associate Professor
    Counseling Psychology
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    pilarhw@lclark.edu
  • Kathryn Jaspers
    Assistant Professor
    Counseling Psychology
    School Psychology
    jaspers@lclark.edu
  • Stella Beatríz Kerl-McClain
    Associate Professor
    Counseling Psychology
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    sbk@lclark.edu
  • Lana Kim
    Associate Professor
    Counseling Psychology
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    lkim@lclark.edu
  • Carmen Knudson-Martin
    Professor
    Counseling Psychology
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    carmen@lclark.edu
  • Lisa Lavelle, Mathematics Content Coordinator, Graduate School of Education and Counseling
    Instructor
    Teacher Education
    MAT Secondary Program (Mathematics)
    lisalavelle@lclark.edu
  • Rafe McCullough
    Assistant Professor
    Educational Leadership
    School Counseling
    rafemccullough@lclark.edu
  • Dr. Teresa McDowell
    Professor and Department Chair
    Counseling Psychology
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    teresamc@lclark.edu
  • Peter Mortola
    Professor
    Counseling Psychology
    School Psychology
    pmortola@lclark.edu
  • Assistant Professor
    Educational Leadership
    Student Affairs Administration
    dollynguyen@lclark.edu
  • Erin Fox Ocón
    Inservice Program Director
    eocon@lclark.edu
  • Amy Rees
    Associate Professor
    Counseling Psychology
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    arees@lclark.edu
  • Jacqueline Roebuck Sakho
    Assistant Professor
    Educational Leadership
    Preliminary Administration Licensure
    sakhoj@lclark.edu
  • Kim Stafford
    Associate Professor and Director
    Northwest Writing Institute
    krs@lclark.edu
  • Dr Jessica Thomas
    MCFT Faculty
    Counseling Psychology
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    jessicathomas@lclark.edu
  • Alisun Thompson
    Assistant Professor
    Teacher Education
    MAT Secondary Program
    alisunthompson@lclark.edu
  • Teri Tilley
    Assistant Professor
    Teacher Education
    MAT Elementary - Multiple Subjects program
    tilleyt@lclark.edu
  • Danielle Torres
    Associate Professor
    Educational Leadership
    School Counseling
    dtorres@lclark.edu
  • Amy Turnbull
    Instructor
    Teacher Education
    MAT Secondary Program (Art)
    turnbull@lclark.edu
  • Dyan Watson
    Associate Professor
    Teacher Education
    MAT Secondary Program (Social Studies)
    watson@lclark.edu
  • Marisol Garcia Westberg
    Assistant Professor
    Counseling Psychology
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    mgarcia@lclark.edu