School navigation

Counseling, Therapy, and School Psychology

Contact Us

Contact Us

Faculty

  • Mary Andrus
    Assistant Professor and Program Director
    Art Therapy
    mandrus@lclark.edu
  • Joslyn Armstrong
    Assistant Professor
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    jarmstrong@lclark.edu
    325
  • Kristine Bella
    Instructor and Clinical Coordinator
    Art Therapy
    kbella@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 207
  • Dr. Nathaniel O. Brown
    Assistant Professor
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    nbrown@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 422
  • Wonyoung Cho
    Assistant Professor
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    wonyoungcho@lclark.edu
    425
  • Jeffrey Kyle Christensen
    Assistant Professor
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    jchristensen@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 329
  • Assistant Professor
    Professional Mental Health Counseling - Specialization in Addictions
    alexiadeleon@lclark.edu
    328
  • Elena Lilles Diamond
    Associate Professor; School Psychology Program Director
    School Psychology
    ediamond@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 335
  • Cort Dorn-Medeiros
    Assistant Professor, Department Chair
    Professional Mental health Counseling - Specialization in Addictions
    dorn-medeiros@lclark.edu
    427
  • Carol Doyle
    Associate Professor
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    cdoyle@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 317
  • Justin Henderson
    Director of Lewis & Clark Community Counseling Center | Assistant Professor
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    justinhenderson@lclark.edu
  • Pilar Hernandez-Wolf
    Professor
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    pilarhw@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 331
  • Kathryn Jaspers
    Assistant Professor
    School Psychology
    jaspers@lclark.edu
    426
  • Stella Beatríz Kerl-McClain
    Associate Professor
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    sbk@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 433
  • Lana Kim, PhD, LMFT
    Program Director and Associate Professor
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    lkim@lclark.edu
    330
  • Carmen Knudson-Martin
    Professor
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    carmen@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 319
  • Dr. Teresa McDowell
    Professor
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    teresamc@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 313
  • Peter Mortola
    Professor
    School Psychology
    pmortola@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 323
  • Amy Rees
    Associate Professor
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    arees@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 333
  • Dr Jessica Thomas
    Assistant Professor
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    jessicathomas@lclark.edu