Directory

This directory lists the administration and staff of the graduate school.


Admissions

ph: 503-768-6200
office: South Chapel Annex

Rebecca Sexton-Lee, Director of Admissions
sexton-lee@lclark.edu
503-768-6201

Juliette Resendez, Graduate Admissions Counselor
julietteresendez@lclark.edu
503-768-6202

Samantha Cikara, Administrative Assistant
scikara@lclark.edu
503-768-6203


Finance & Operations

ph: 6016
fx: 6005
office: Rogers 215

Gena Perrine, Director
gperrine@lclark.edu
503-768-6016

Rachel Greben, Contract & Administrative Specialist
rgreben@lclark.edu
503-768-6013

Teri Stoesser, Finance & Administrative Analyst
tstoesser@lclark.edu
503-768-6011

Leslie Dawson, Administrative Coordinator
ldawson@lclark.edu
503-768-6044


Alumni Relations

ph: 503-768-6054
fx: 503-768-6053
office: Rogers 205

Murray Cizon, Co-Director
cizon@lclark.edu
503-768-6004


Center for Community Engagement

ph: 503-768-6040
fx: 503-768-6045
office: South Chapel Annex

Matsya Siosal, Director
msiosal@lclark.edu
503-768-6222


Communications

Kimberly Bernick, Director
kbernick@lclark.edu
503-768-6054
Rogers 205


Counseling, Therapy, and School Psychology

ph: 503-768-6060
fx: 503-768-6065
office: Rogers 326

Cort Dorn-Medeiros, Department Chair
dorn-medeiros@lclark.edu
503-768-6066

Juleen McGonigal, Administrative Specialist
juleen@lclark.edu
503-768-6062 

Ayshia Moua, Administrative Coordinator
amoua@lclark.edu
503-768-6063


Dean

ph: 503-768-6004
fx: 503-768-6005
office: Rogers 206

Scott Fletcher, Dean
graddean@lclark.edu
503-768-6004

Janet Bixby, Associate Dean
bixby@lclark.edu
503-768-6003

Murray Cizon, Executive Assistant
cizon@lclark.edu
503-768-6049


K-12 Career & Licensing Services

ph: 503-768-6008
fx: 6019
office: Rogers 204

Sharon Chinn, Director
schinn@lclark.edu
503-768-6008


Educational Leadership

ph: 503-768-6080
fx: 503-768-6085
office: Rogers 308

Mollie Galloway, Department Chair
galloway@lclark.edu
503-768-6130

Bernette Jenkins-Pleas, Administrative Specialist
jenkins-pleas@lclark.edu


Educational Technology

Patricia Palczewska, Educational Technology Specialist
palczewskap@lclark.edu
503-768-6195
IT Service Desk: 503-768-7225
Rogers 403


Northwest Writing Institute

ph: 503-768-6160
fx: 503-768-6045
office: Rogers 407

Kim Stafford, Director
krs@lclark.edu
503-768-6163


Oregon Writing Project

ph: 503-768-6131
fx: 503-768-6115
office: Rogers 424

Linda Christensen, Director
owp@lclark.edu
503-768-6131


Research & Assessment

Barbara Shepperson, Director
shepperson@lclark.edu
503-768-6186

Esme D. Miller, Assistant Director
esme@lclark.edu
503-768-6184


Registrar

ph: 503-768-6030
fx: 503-768-6035
office: Rogers 301

Courtney Whetstine, Registrar
503-768-6036
cwhetstine@lclark.edu

Caitlin Hansen, Registrar Specialist II
503-768-6031
chansen@lclark.edu

Christopher Banks, Registrar Specialist
503-768-6032
cbanks@lclark.edu

Leigh Anna Stickel, Transcript and Records Assistant
503-768-6038
lstickel@lclark.edu


Office of Strategic Partnerships and Placements

ph: 503-768-6096
office: Rogers 420

Janet Bixby, Director
bixby@lclark.edu
503-768-6003

Nori Valdez Gruber
Placement Coordinator
Placing candidates in Art Therapy, MCFT, PMHC/A
cpsyplacement@lclark.edu
503-768-6056
Rogers Hall 407

Emily Fortune Hancock
Strategic Partnership Coordinator
Placing candidates in Educational Administration, Teaching
lcpartnerships@lclark.edu
503-768-6136
Rogers Hall 423

Rochelle Zirdum
Placement Coordinator
Placing candidates in School Counseling, School Psychology
lcplacements@lclark.edu
503-768-6094
Rogers Hall 420


Student Union Network

ph: 503-768-6003
fx: 503-768-6005
office: Rogers 101


Teacher Education

ph: 503-768-6100
fx: 503-768-6115
office: Rogers 402

Kimberly Campbell, Department Chair
kimberly@lclark.edu
503-768-6108

Shanta Calem, Administrative Specialist
scalem@lclark.edu
503-768-6104