School navigation

Administration

Directory

This directory lists the administration and staff of the graduate school. For graduate school faculty, click here, and for a directory of all Lewis & Clark, click here.


Admissions
ph: 503-768-6200 | South Chapel Annex

Rebecca Sexton-Lee, Director of Admissions
sexton-lee@lclark.edu
503-768-6201

Samantha Cikara, Administrative Assistant
scikara@lclark.edu
503-768-6203

Finance & Operations
ph: 6016 | fx: 6005 | Rogers 215

Gena Perrine, Director
gperrine@lclark.edu
503-768-6016

Rachel Greben, Contract & Administrative Specialist
rgreben@lclark.edu
503-768-6013

Teri Stoesser, Finance & Administrative Analyst
tstoesser@lclark.edu
503-768-6011

Leslie Dawson, Administrative Coordinator
ldawson@lclark.edu
503-768-6044

Alumni Relations
ph: 503-768-6054 | fx: 6053 | Rogers 205

Murray Cizon, Co-Director
cizon@lclark.edu
503-768-6004

Center for Community Engagement
ph: 503-768-6040 | fx: 6045 | South Chapel Annex

Matsya Siosal, Director
msiosal@lclark.edu
503-768-6222

Communications and Publications
ph: 503-768-6054 | Rogers 205

Kimberly Bernick, Director
kbernick@lclark.edu
503-768-6054

Counseling, Therapy, and School Psychology
ph: 503-768-6060 | fx: 6065 | Rogers 326

Cort Dorn-Medeiros, Department Chair
dorn-medeiros@lclark.edu
503-768-6066

Juleen McGonigal, Administrative Specialist
juleen@lclark.edu
503-768-6062 

Ayshia Moua, Administrative Coordinator
amoua@lclark.edu

Bernette Jenkins-Pleas, Administrative Coordinator
jenkins-pleas@lclark.edu

Dean
ph: 503-768-6004 | fx: 6005 | Rogers 206

Scott Fletcher, Dean
graddean@lclark.edu
(503) 768-6004

Janet Bixby, Associate Dean
bixby@lclark.edu
(503) 768-6003

Murray Cizon, Executive Assistant
cizon@lclark.edu
(503) 768-6049

K-12 Career & Licensing Services
ph: 503-768-6008 | fx: 6019 | Rogers 204

Sharon Chinn, Director
schinn@lclark.edu
503-768-6008

Educational Leadership
ph: 503-768-6080 | fx: 6085 | Rogers 308

Mollie Galloway, Department Chair
galloway@lclark.edu
503-768-6130

Frances Lessman, Administrative Coordinator
flessman@lclark.edu
503-768-6142

Instructional Technology
ph: 503-768-6195 | Rogers 403

Patricia Palczewska, Educational Technology Specialist
palczewskap@lclark.edu
503-768-6195
IT Service Desk: 503-768-7225

Northwest Writing Institute
ph: 503-768-6160 | fx: 6045 | Rogers 407

Kim Stafford, Director
krs@lclark.edu
503-768-6163

Oregon Writing Project
ph: 503-768-6131 | fx: 6115 | Rogers 424

Linda Christensen, Director
owp@lclark.edu
503-768-6131

Research & Assessment

Barbara Shepperson, Director
shepperson@lclark.edu
503-768-6186

Esme D. Mller, Assistant Director
esme@lclark.edu
503-768-6184

Josh Ireland, Administrative Coordinator
503-768-6038
joshuai@lclark.edu

Registrar
ph: 503-768-6030 | fx: 6035 | Rogers 301

Courtney Whetstine, Registrar
503-768-6036
cwhetstine@lclark.edu

Joanie O’Brien, Administrative Specialist
503-768-6031
jobrien@lclark.edu

Diane Semet, Administrative Assistant
503-768-6032
dcsemet@lclark.edu

Josh Ireland, Transcript and Records
503-768-6038
joshuai@lclark.edu

Office of Strategic Partnerships and Placements
ph: 503-768-6096 | Rogers 420

Janet Bixby, Director
bixby@lclark.edu
503-768-6003

Nori Valdez Gruber
Placement Coordinator
Placing candidates in Art Therapy, MCFT, PMHC/A
cpsyplacement@lclark.edu
503-768-6056
Rogers Hall 407

Emily Fortune Hancock
Strategic Partnership Coordinator
Placing candidates in Educational Administration, Teaching
lcpartnerships@lclark.edu
503-768-6136
Rogers Hall 423

Rochelle Zirdum
Placement Coordinator
Placing candidates in School Counseling, School Psychology
lcplacements@lclark.edu
503-768-6094
Rogers Hall 420

School Counseling
ph: 503-768-6140 | fx: 6045 | Rogers 308

Heather Hadraba, Director
hadraba@lclark.edu
503-768-6138

Frances Lessman, Administrative Coordinator
flessman@lclark.edu
503-768-6082

Student Union Network
ph: 503-768-6003 | fx: 6005 | Rogers 101

Teacher Education
ph: 503-768-6100 | fx: 6115 | Rogers 402

Kimberly Campbell, Department Chair
kimberly@lclark.edu
503-768-6108

Shanta Calem, Administrative Specialist
scalem@lclark.edu
503-768-6104

Administration

Contact Us

  • 93

    Graduate School Dean is located in room 206 of Rogers Hall on the Graduate Campus.

    voice 503-768-6004 fax 503-768-6005

    Graduate School Dean

    • Graduate School Dean Lewis & Clark 615 S. Palatine Hill Road
      MSC 93 Portland OR 97219