Contact the School Counseling Program

The Lewis & Clark School Counseling Program employs both regular and adjunct professors who have worked as counselors, administrators, and teachers in the schools, which adds to the “real world” appeal of our program. Each fully admitted student is assigned an advisor and works with that person for program, course, and internship guidance throughout their program.

Faculty

Heather Hadraba
Assistant Professor, School Counseling Program Director
School Counseling
hadraba@lclark.edu
Rogers Hall 311
Assistant Professor
School Counseling
rafemccullough@lclark.edu
Danielle Torres
Associate Professor
School Counseling
dtorres@lclark.edu
Rogers Hall 307

To schedule an advising appointment, please contact your professor.

School Counseling Office

schcoun@lclark.edu

503-768-6140
Rogers Hall 308

Adjunct Professors

Bijoli Biswas - bbiswas@lclark.edu

Nicole Thrower- nthrower@lclark.edu

Dr. Laura Barbour- lbarbour@lclark.edu

Michelle M. Solberg — msolberg@lclark.edu

Sarah Turner — turners@lclark.edu

Heidi Lohman  heidilohman@lclark.edu

Katie Loewen  kloewen@lclark.edu

 

Field Supervisors

Chris Barrar- cbarrar@lclark.edu

Michael Stewart - michaelstewart@lclark.edu

Leonore Licht-Miller - llicht-miller@lclark.edu

Bruce Hansen — bruceh@lclark.edu