Contact the School Counseling Program

The Lewis & Clark School Counseling Program employs both regular and adjunct professors who have worked as counselors, administrators, and teachers in the schools. Each fully admitted student is assigned an advisor and works with that person for program, course, and internship guidance throughout their program.

Faculty

  • Laura Barbour
    Assistant Professor with Term
    School Counseling
    lbarbour@lclark.edu
    422
  • Assistant Professor, School Counseling Program Director
    School Counseling
    hadraba@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 311
  • Bc
    Assistant Professor
    School Counseling
    ttribitt@lclark.edu
    307

To schedule an advising appointment, please contact the school counseling office or your assigned advisor.

Bernette Jenkins-Pleas

Administrative Specialist- Educational Leadership Department

School Counseling Office

schcoun@lclark.edu

503-768-6140
Rogers Hall 308

Adjunct Faculty

Robert Cox robertcox@lclark.edu

Araceli Cruz cortesrodriguez@lclark.edu

Katie Loewen kloewen@lclark.edi

Jennifer Reeves-Esbach jreeves@lclark.edu

Danica Jensen Weiner danicajensen@lclark.edu

Nicole Thrower- nthrower@lclark.edu

Lucia Meza lmesa@lclark.edu

Alyson Leatherman alysonleatherman@lclark.edu

Siche Green-Mitchell- siche@lclark.edu