School navigation

Educational Leadership

Contact the School Counseling Program

The Lewis & Clark School Counseling Program employs both regular and adjunct professors who have worked as counselors, administrators, and teachers in the schools, which adds to the “real world” appeal of our program. Each fully admitted student is assigned an advisor and works with that person for program, course, and internship guidance throughout their program.

Faculty

  • Heather Hadraba
    Assistant Professor
    School Counseling, Program Director
    hadraba@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 311
  • Rafe McCullough
    Assistant Professor
    School Counseling
    rafemccullough@lclark.edu
  • Danielle Torres
    Associate Professor
    School Counseling
    dtorres@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 307

To schedule an advising appointment, please contact your professor.

Staff

Frances Lessman
Administrative Specialist
School Counseling
flessman@lclark.edu
Rogers Hall 308

Adjunct Professors

Bijoli Biswas - bbiswas@lclark.edu

Gene Eakin — geakin@lclark.edu

Michelle M. Solberg — msolberg@lclark.edu

Sarah Turner — turners@lclark.edu

Field Supervisors


Michael Stewart - michaelstewart@lclark.edu
Leonore Licht-Miller - llicht-miller@lclark.edu
Bruce Hansen — bruceh@lclark.edu