Contact the School Counseling Program

The Lewis & Clark School Counseling Program employs both regular and adjunct professors who have worked as counselors, administrators, and teachers in the schools. Each fully admitted student is assigned an advisor and works with that person for program, course, and internship guidance throughout their program.

Faculty

Laura Barbour
Assistant Professor with Term
School Counseling
lbarbour@lclark.edu
422
Heather Hadraba
Assistant Professor, School Counseling Program Director
School Counseling
hadraba@lclark.edu
Rogers Hall 311
Assistant Professor
School Counseling
rafemccullough@lclark.edu
Danielle Torres
Associate Professor
School Counseling
dtorres@lclark.edu
Rogers Hall 307

To schedule an advising appointment, please contact your professor.

School Counseling Office

schcoun@lclark.edu

503-768-6140
Rogers Hall 308

Adjunct Faculty

Renee Caballero reneec@lclark.edu

Robert Cox robertcox@lclark.edu

Araceli Cruz

Danica Jensen Weiner danicajensen@lclark.edu

Libby Kennedy libbykennedy@lclark.edu

Nicole Thrower- nthrower@lclark.edu

 

Field Supervisors

Chris Barrar- cbarrar@lclark.edu

Siche Green-Mitchell- siche@lclark.edu

Dr. Heather Hadraba hadraba@lclark.edu

David Hall 

Bruce Hansen — bruceh@lclark.edu

Heidi Lohman- heidilohman@lclark.edu