School navigation

Administration

Directory

This directory lists the administration and staff of the graduate school. For graduate school faculty, click here, and for a directory of all Lewis & Clark, click here.


Admissions
ph: 6200 | fx: 6205 | Rogers 202

Becky Haas, Director of Admissions
haas@lclark.edu
503-768-6201

Samantha Cikara, Administrative Assistant
503-768-6203

Bonnie Davidoff, Administrative Assistant
503-768-6202

Administrative Services

ph: 6016 | fx: 6005 | Rogers 215

Gena Perrine, Director
gperrine@lclark.edu
503-768-6016

Rachel Greben, Contract & Administrative Specialist
rgreben@lclark.edu
503-768-6013

Jamie Eckhardt, Finance & Administrative Analyst
jeckhardt@lclark.edu
503-768-6011

Leslie Dawson, Administrative Coordinator
ldawson@lclark.edu
503-768-6044

Alumni Relations
ph: 6054 | fx: 6053 | Rogers 205

Murry Cizon, Co-Director
cizon@lclark.edu
503-768-6004

Center for Community Engagement
ph: 6040 | fx: 6045 | Rogers 105

Matsya Siosal, Director
msiosal@lclark.edu
503-768-6222

Communications and Publications
ph: 6054 | Rogers 206

Kimberly Bernick, Director
kbernick@lclark.edu
503-768-6054

Counseling Psychology
ph: 6060 | fx: 6065 | Rogers 326

Teresa McDowell, Department Chair
teresamc@lclark.edu
503-768-6066

Juleen McGonigal, Administrative Coordinator
jnorling@lclark.edu
503-768-6062 

Ayshia Moua, Administrative Coordinator
amoua@lclark.edu
503-768-6063

Dean
ph: 6004 | fx: 6005 | Rogers 206

Scott Fletcher, Dean
graddean@lclark.edu
(503) 768-6004

Janet Bixby, Associate Dean
bixby@lclark.edu
(503) 768-6003

Murray Cizon, Executive Assistant
cizon@lclark.edu
(503) 768-6049

K-12 Career & Licensing Services
ph: 6008 | fx: 6019 | Rogers 204

Sharon Chinn, Director
schinn@lclark.edu
503-768-6008

Educational Leadership
ph: 6080 | fx: 6085 | Rogers 308

Mollie Galloway, Department Chair
galloway@lclark.edu
503-768-6130

Frances Lessman, Administrative Coordinator
flessman@lclark.edu
503-768-6142

Indigenous Ways of Knowing Project (IWOK)
ph: 6155

Instructional Technology
ph: 6195 | Rogers 403

Patricia Palczewska, Educational Technology Specialist
palczewskap@lclark.edu
503-768-6195
IT Service Desk: 503-768-7225

Northwest Writing Institute
ph: 6160 | fx: 6045 | Rogers 407

Kim Stafford, Director
krs@lclark.edu
503-768-6163

Oregon Writing Project
 ph: 6131 | fx: 6115 | Rogers 424

Linda Christensen, Director
owp@lclark.edu
503-768-6131   

Pam Hooten, Program Assistant
owp@lclark.edu
503-768-6132

Research and Assessment

Barbara Shepperson, Director
shepperson@lclark.edu
503-768-6186

Esme D. Mller, Assistant Director
esme@lclark.edu
503-768-6184

Kristin Akervall, Data and Accreditation Analyst
akervall@lclark.edu
503-768-6180

Registrar
ph: 6030 | fx: 6035 | Rogers 301

River Montijo, Registrar
503-768-6036
rmotijo@lclark.edu

Joanie O’Brien, Administrative Specialist
503-768-6031
jobrien@lclark.edu

Diane Semet, Administrative Assistant
503-768-6032
dcsemet@lclark.edu

Strategic Planning and Clinical Placement
ph: 6096 | Rogers 422

Janet Bixby, Director
bixby@lclark.edu
503-768-6003

Rochelle Zirdum, Program Coordinator
rochellez@lclark.edu
503-768-6094

School Counseling
ph: 6140 | fx: 6045 | Rogers 308

Heather Hadraba, Director
hadraba@lclark.edu
503-768-6138

Frances Lessman, Administrative Coordinator
flessman@lclark.edu
503-768-6082

Student Union Network
ph: 6003 | fx: 6005 | Rogers 101

Teacher Education
ph: 6100 | fx: 6115 | Rogers 402

Kimberly Campbell, Department Chair
kimberly@lclark.edu
503-768-6108

 

Administration

Contact Us

  • 93

    Graduate School Dean is located in room 206 of Rogers Hall on the Graduate Campus.

    voice 503-768-6004 fax 503-768-6005

    Graduate School Dean

    • Graduate School DeanLewis & Clark0615 S.W. Palatine Hill RoadMSC 93PortlandOR97219