School navigation

Graduate Strategic Partnerships and Placements

Directory of School-Based Placements

Listed below are all of the organizations, districts, and schools in which we have had a past or current placement for one of our school-based programs. Click on the name of the site to visit their website and learn more about each site. 


Beaverton School District
Beaverton Migrant Education
Bend-LaPine School District 
Canby School District 
Centennial School District 
Clatskanie School District 
Coos Bay School District 
Echo School District 
Estacada School District Special Education 
Gervais School District
Gresham-Barlow School District
Harper School District 
Hermiston School District 
Hillsboro School District 
Hillsboro Migrant Education
Mapleton School District 
MESD Migrant Education Program
Milton-Freewater Unified School District
Molalla Migrant Education Program
North Clackamas School District
Nyssa School District 
Ontario School District 
Oregon City School District 
Portland Public School District
Rainier School District
Riverdale School District 
Salem-Keizer School District
Seattle School District Special Education
Sherwood School District 
Southern Oregon School District Special Education 
Tigard-Tualatin School District
West Linn-Wilsonville School District 
Woodburn School District Special Education


Abernethy Elementary School
Alberta Rider Elementary School
Atkinson Elementary School 
Barnes Elementary School
Bear Creek Elementary School 
Blossom Gulch Elementary School
Boeckman Creek Primary School
Bonny Slope Elementary School
Boones Ferry Primary School
Brooklyn Primary School
Buckman Elementary School
Butler Acres Elementary
Capitol Hill Elementary School
Cedaroak Park Primary School
Charles F Tigard Elementary School
Chehalem Elementary School
Deer Creek Elementary School
East Gresham Elementary School
Echo Shaw Elementary School
Edward Byrom Elementary School
Fairview Elementary School
Fern Hill Elementary School
Findley Elementary School
Freewater Elementary School
Gervais Elementary School
Gilbert Park Elementary School
Glencoe Elementary School
Greenway Elementary School
Harney Elementary School
Harvey Clarke Elementary School
Highland Elementary
Hiteon Elementary School
James Templeton Elementary School
John Tuck Elementary School 
Kinnaman Elementary School 
Lincoln Elementary School
Llewellyn Elementary School
Markham Elementary School
Marrion Elementary School
Mary Woodward Elementary School
May Street Elementary School
McKay Elementary School
McKinley Elementary School
McNary Heights Elementary School
Metzger Elementary School
Mill Park Elementary School
Molalla Elementary School
Nellie Muir Elementary School
Pine Ridge Elementary School
Ridgewood Elementary School
Rock Creek Elementary School
Sexton Mountain Elementary School
Stafford Primary School
Sue Buel Elementary School
Trillium Creek Primary School
Tualatin Elementary School
West Powellhurst Elementary School
West Tualatin View Elementary School
Willamette Primary School
William Walker Elementary School
Woodland Elementary School



Aloha-Huber Park School
Ardenwald Elementary School
Arleta Elementary School
Beverly Cleary School
Boise-Eliot Elementary School
Butternut Creek Elementary School
Creative Science School
East Elementary School
Hudson Park Elementary School
Irvington Elementary School
Lewelling Elementary School
Mooberry Elementary School
Oak Grove Elementary School
Parklane Elementary School
Peninsula Elementary School
Portland Jewish Academy 
Reedville Elementary School
Riverside Elementary School
Roseway Heights School
Skyline Elementary School
Sunnyside Elementary School
Sunnyside Environmental School
Tom McCall Upper Elementary School
Vestal Elementary School
WL Henry Elementary School
Winterhaven School
Witch Hazel Elementary School





Alder Creek Middle School
Alice Ott Middle School
Athey Creek Middle School
Baker Prairie Middle School
Beaumont Middle School
Cascade Middle School
Cedar Park Middle School
Central Middle School
Claggett Creek Middle School
Clara Brownell Middle School
Conestoga Middle School
Crossler Middle School
Da Vinci Middle School
Estacada Junior High School
Five Oaks Middle School
Floyd Light Middle School
French Prairie Middle School
Gardiner Middle School
George Middle School
Gordon Russell Middle School 
Gray Middle School
Hauton B Lee Middle School
Hosford Middle School
International School of Beaverton - Middle
Inza R Wood Middle School
Jackson Middle School
Jefferson County Middle School
Lake Oswego Junior High School
Lakeridge Middle School
Lane Middle School
Laurel Ridge Middle School
Open Meadow Middle School
Pacific Middle School
Parkrose Middle School
Parrish Middle School
R A Brown Middle School
Rimrock Expeditionary Alternative Learning (REALMS)
Reynolds Middle School
Rock Creek Middle School
Ron Russell Middle School
Sellwood Middle School
Shahala Middle School
Siuslaw Middle School
South Meadows Middle School
Stoller Middle School
Sunridge Middle School
Thomas R Fowler Middle School
Twality Middle School
Valor Middle School
West Sylvan Middle School
Whitford Middle School


Arts and Communication Magnet Academy
Clatskanie Middle/High School
Gaston JR/SR High School
Health & Science High School
Rainier JR/SR High School


Alliance High School 
Arts and Technology High School
Astoria Senior High School
Beaverton High School 
Benson Polytechnic High School
Centennial High School
Central Catholic High School
Clackamas High School
Cleveland High School
David Douglas High School
Evergreen High School
Fir Ridge Alternative High School
Forest Grove High School
Franklin High School
Glencoe High School
Grant High School
Heritage High School
Hillsboro High School
International School of Beaverton-High 
Jesuit High School
La Grande High School
La Salle Catholic Preparatory 
Lakeridge High School
Liberty High School
Lincoln High School
Madison High School
Marshall High School
McKay High School
McNary High School
Milwaukie High School
Molalla High School
Mountain View High School
North Salem High School
Open Meadow High School
Oregon City Senior High School
Parkrose High School
Pioneer Special School Program -
at Tubman

Prairie High School
Reynolds High School
Roosevelt High School
Roseburg High School
Sam Barlow High School
Sandy High School
Scappoose High School
Sherwood High School
Southridge High School
Springwater Trail High School
Sunset High School
The Dalles-Wahtonka High School
Tigard High School
Tualatin High School
Union High School
Vale High School
West Linn High School
Westview High School
Wilson High School
Wilsonville High School 


Catlin Gabel 
Fir Grove Children’s Center
Metropolitan Learning Center


Ackerman Center
Randall Children’s Hospital







Graduate Strategic Partnerships and Placements

Contact Us