Texas and Oklahoma

Texas and Oklahoma

Chapter President: TBA

Chapter Vice President: Mariada George ’94, Amarillo, TX

Chapter Leadership Team:
Jay Johnson, ’76, G’79, Oklahoma City, OK
Todd Beaird ’88, Southlake, TX
Megan Boler ’98, Sugar Land, TX
Leanne Fawkes ’08, College Station, TX
Georgeanne Freeman ’88, Austin, TX
David Ludwig ’80, Round Rock, TX
Claire Sparks ’11, Bellaire, TX

We’ll be using Facebook as one source for communicating about Chapter events, outreach, and activities. Don’t miss out! Follow us on Facebook

To stay up to date on Texas and Oklahoma Chapter announcements and events, join the Chapter listserv!

If you are interested in helping develop the Texas and Oklahoma Chapter, please fill out the following form:

Interest Form

Alumni Events