

2014 Participating Law Schools

Creighton University School of Law

Golden Gate University School of Law

Lewis & Clark Law School

Michigan State University College of Law

Northwestern University School of Law

The George Washington University Law School

The John Marshall Law School

The University of Tennessee College of Law

University of California, Irvine School of Law

University of Chicago Law School

University of Detroit Mercy School of Law/University of Windsor

University of New Mexico School of Law

Vermont Law School

Wayne State University Law School

West Virginia University College of Law

William S. Boyd School of Law, University of Nevada Las Vegas

Closing Argument Competitors

- Competitor 10: Jarrod Blue, The University of Tennessee College of Law
- Competitor 11: Josh Loigman, The George Washington University Law School
- Competitor 12: Kelly Murray, Golden Gate University School of Law
- Competitor 13: Cameron Taylor, Lewis & Clark Law School
- Competitor 14: Nicholas Navarro, The John Marshall Law School
- Competitor 15: Gerald Tan, The John Marshall Law School
- Competitor 16: Will Bucher, University of Chicago Law School
- Competitor 18: Meg York, Lewis & Clark Law School
- Competitor 19: Kean Zimmerman, Michigan State University College of Law
- Competitor 33: Vikki Otero, Northwestern University School of Law
- Competitor 34: Rebekah Mangrum, Creighton University School of Law
- Competitor 35: Shawn Smith, Creighton University School of Law

Legislative Drafting & Lobbying Competitors

- Competitor 10: Jarrod Blue, The University of Tennessee College of Law
- Competitor 18: Meg York, Lewis & Clark Law School
- Competitor 20: Ana Semoun Atta-Alla, The George Washington University Law School
- Competitor 21: Sara Dudley, Golden Gate University School of Law
- Competitor 22: Jennifer Kristiansen, Lewis & Clark Law School
- Competitor 23: Gillian Kuhlmann, University of California, Irvine School of Law
- Competitor 24: Chelsea Murto, Michigan State University College of Law
- Competitor 26: Calli Shapiro, The John Marshall Law School
- Competitor 27: Toi Hutchinson, The John Marshall Law School
- Competitor 28: Kate Sagers, University of Chicago Law School
- Competitor 29: Adrianne Rosenbluth, University of Chicago Law School
- Competitor 30: Elizabeth Tissot, University of California, Irvine School of Law
- Competitor 31: Zelda Elcin, Northwestern University School of Law
- Competitor 32: Ming Russell, Northwestern University School of Law

Appellate Moot Court Competitors

- Team 10: Amanda Adams & Kasey Fields, West Virginia University College of Law
- Team 11: Marissa Bacino & Stephanie Moore, West Virginia University College of Law
- Team 12: Kurtis Donisthorpe & Laura Melton, University of New Mexico School of Law
- Team 13: Irene Fatehi & Peter Adourian, University of Detroit Mercy School of Law/University of Windsor
- Team 14: Gregorio Silva & Robert Telles, William S. Boyd School of Law, University of Nevada Las Vegas
- Team 15: Andrea Lang & Jake Brooks, Lewis & Clark Law School
- Team 16: Anna Niederkorn & Jake Duginski, Lewis & Clark Law School
- Team 17: Kjirsten Sneed & Megen Miller, Michigan State University College of Law
- Team 18: Pallavi Dave & Zachary Strupeck, The John Marshall Law School
- Team 20: Stefanie Wilson & Anna Bennett, University of California, Irvine School of Law
- Team 21: Megan Backsen & Jack Hornickel, Vermont Law School
- Team 22: Ben Israel & Katy Pine, Northwestern University School of Law
- Team 23: Rebecca Wrock & Mallory George, Wayne State University Law School