Secondary Program Faculty

The secondary program faculty are scholarly leaders and supportive educators. They welcome your questions and are always happy to speak with current and prospective students.

Secondary Program Director

Liza Finkel
Teacher Education
MAT Secondary Program (Science & Mathematics)
Associate Professor, Secondary Program Director
lfinkel@lclark.edu

Secondary Content Area Coordinators

Kimberly Campbell
Teacher Education
MAT Secondary Program (Language Arts)
Mary Stuart Rogers Professor of Education, Chair of Teacher Education
kimberly@lclark.edu
Liza Finkel
Teacher Education
MAT Secondary Program (Science & Mathematics)
Associate Professor, Secondary Program Director
lfinkel@lclark.edu
Amy Turnbull
Teacher Education
MAT Secondary Program (Art)
Instructor
turnbull@lclark.edu

Secondary Program Faculty

Lina Darwich
Teacher Education
MAT Elementary and Secondary Programs
Assistant Professor
ldarwich@lclark.edu
Alejandra Favela
Teacher Education
ESOL Endorsement
Associate Professor
afavela@lclark.edu
Erin Fox Ocón
Teacher Education
Inservice Program Director
eocon@lclark.edu
Alisun Thompson
Teacher Education
MAT Elementary and Secondary Programs
Assistant Professor
alisunthompson@lclark.edu
Teri Tilley
Teacher Education
MAT Elementary - Multiple Subjects program
Assistant Professor
tilleyt@lclark.edu