School navigation

Teacher Education

Contact Us

Admissions

Use the “request information” form here: Information Request Form

Teacher Education Staff

By phone or fax
503-768-6100 phone
503-768-6115 fax

By email
lcteach@lclark.edu

By mail
Teacher Education, MSC 14
Lewis & Clark Graduate School of Education and Counseling
0615 SW Palatine Hill Road
Portland, OR 97219

Faculty

  • Janet Bixby
    Associate Dean/Associate Professor
    bixby@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 211
  • Kimberly Campbell
    Associate Professor, Chair of Teacher Education
    M.A.T. Middle Level/High School Program (Language Arts)
    kimberly@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 406
  • Lina Darwich
    Assistant Professor
    ldarwich@lclark.edu
  • Jennifer de Saxe
    Assistant Professor
    jenniferdesaxe@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 419
  • Alejandra Favela
    Associate Professor, Director of ESOL/Bilingual Endorsement Program
    ESOL/Bilingual Endorsement
    afavela@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 431
  • Liza Finkel
    Associate Professor
    M.A.T. Preservice Secondary Program (Science)
    lfinkel@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 421
  • Scott Fletcher
    Dean and Professor
    graddean@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 206A
  • Linda Griffin
    Assistant Professor, Program Director
    M.A.T. Preservice Early Childhood/Elementary Program
    lgriffin@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 411
  • Greg Smith
    Professor
    M.A.T. Preservice Early Childhood/Elementary Program
    gasmith@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 426
  • Amy Turnbull
    Instructor
    Secondary MAT Program (Art)
    turnbull@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 425
  • David Ward
    Assistant Professor
    M.A.T. Preservice Early Childhood/Elementary Program
    davidward@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 413
  • Dyan Watson
    Associate Professor
    M.A.T. Middle Level/High School Program (Social Studies)
    watson@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 408

Additional cohort coordinators

  • Jill Lang: Instructor, Early Childhood/Elementary Cohort Coordinator