School navigation

Educational Leadership

Contact the School Counseling Program

The Lewis & Clark School Counseling Program employs both regular and adjunct professors who have worked as counselors, administrators, and teachers in the schools, which adds to the “real world” appeal of our program. Each fully admitted student is assigned an advisor and works with that person for program, course, and internship guidance throughout their program.

Faculty

  • Heather Hadraba
    Assistant Professor
    School Counseling, Program Director
    hadraba@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 311
  • Rafe McCullough
    Assistant Professor
    School Counseling
    rafemccullough@lclark.edu
  • Danielle Torres
    Associate Professor
    School Counseling
    dtorres@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 307

To schedule an advising appointment, please contact your professor.

Staff

Sarah Baggs
Administrative Specialist
School Counseling
sbaggs@lclark.edu
Rogers Hall 308

Adjunct Professors

Bijoli Biswas - bbiswas@lclark.edu
Holly Thompson - thompsonh@lclark.edu
Gene Eakin — geakin@lclark.edu
Linda Eby - leby@lclark.edu
Emily O’Quinn — ekeys@lclark.edu
Vicki McNamara — vsm@lclark.edu
Michelle M. Solberg — msolberg@lclark.edu
Sarah Turner — turners@lclark.edu

Field Supervisors

Denise Fosheim —pdfosheim@lclark.edu
Chris Haag — chaag@lclark.edu
Michael Stewart - michaelstewart@lclark.edu
Leonore Licht-Miller - llicht-miller@lclark.edu
Bruce Hansen — bruceh@lclark.edu
Linda Schattauer — lschattauer@lclark.edu

 

 

Educational Leadership

Contact Us

  • 84

    Educational Leadership and School Counseling is located in room 308 of Rogers Hall on the Graduate Campus.

    Educational Leadership + Administration
    Email eda@lclark.edu
    Phone
    503-768-6080

    School Counseling
    Email schcoun@lclark.edu
    Phone
    503-768-6140

    Fax 503-768-6085

    Chair Mollie Galloway

    Educational Leadership and School Counseling

    • Educational Leadership and School CounselingLewis & Clark0615 S.W. Palatine Hill RoadMSC 84PortlandOR97219