School navigation

Counseling Psychology

Faculty

  • Rick Berman
    Instructor and Director of Problem Gambling Services
    Professional Mental Health Counseling—Addictions
    eberman@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 422
  • Jeffrey Kyle Christensen
    Assistant Professor
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    jchristensen@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 329
  • Alexia DeLeon
    Assistant Professor
    Counseling Psychology
    alexiadeleon@lclark.edu
  • Elena Lilles Diamond
    Assistant Professor
    School Psychology
    ediamond@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 335
  • Cort Dorn-Medeiros
    Assistant Professor
    Professional Mental health Counseling - Specialization in Addictions
    dorn-medeiros@lclark.edu
  • Carol Doyle
    Associate Professor
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    cdoyle@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 317
  • Sarah Ellenwood
    Adjunct Professor
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
  • Justin Henderson
    Assistant Professor | Director of Lewis & Clark Community Counseling Center
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    justinhenderson@lclark.edu
  • Pilar Hernandez-Wolfe
    Associate Professor
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    pilarhw@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 331
  • Kathryn Jaspers
    Assistant Professor
    School Psychology
    jaspers@lclark.edu
    426
  • Stella Beatríz Kerl-McClain
    Associate Professor
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    sbk@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 328
  • Lana Kim
    Associate Professor
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    lkim@lclark.edu
    330
  • Carmen Knudson-Martin
    Professor
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    carmen@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 319
  • Matthew David Lovell
    Instructor/Clinical Coordinator
    Marriage, Couple and Family Therapy
    mlovell@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall Rogers Hall 327
  • Teresa McDowell
    Professor and Department Chair
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    teresamc@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 313
  • Peter Mortola
    Professor
    School Psychology
    pmortola@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 323
  • Amy Rees
    Associate Professor
    Professional Mental Health Counseling
    arees@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 333
  • Erin Runt
    Adjunct Professor
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
  • Tod Sloan
    Professor
    Professional Mental Health Counseling; Ecopsychology
    sloan@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 433
  • Jessica Thomas
    Adjunct Professor
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
  • Marisol Garcia Westberg
    Assistant Professor
    Marriage, Couple, and Family Therapy
    mgarcia@lclark.edu
    Rogers Hall 327